Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Judy Mccollough

Judy Mccollough

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Mccollough
"Very professional and helpful! Best knowledge off my need for home and car! Thank you! Judy"
Profile photo of Dave Y

Dave Y

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Y
"Chad had a great staff. Always ready to help with any questions. Thank you guys."
Profile photo of Brook B

Brook B

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brook B
"Meagan is the best, she is very hard working"
Profile photo of Kelsey Uhl

Kelsey Uhl

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kelsey Uhl
"The personal attention from this office makes all of our insurance needs super easy to deal with! Chad and Megan are always quick to respond and help answer whatever questions we have, even when we don’t like the answer! Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Paul Burrow

Paul Burrow

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Burrow
"I was having problems with the State Farm app and Megan was very helpful in getting things straightened out."
Profile photo of Mandy Warren

Mandy Warren

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Warren
"I called State Farm to get a quote for our new home and had a great experience from start to finish. Tyler was wonderful to work with! He was friendly, knowledgeable and really took the time to walk us through everything."
Profile photo of Colton Otto

Colton Otto

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Colton Otto
"Awesome help from Susan! Timely and well explained answer for every question I had! 10/10 recommended to everyone!"
Profile photo of Shaun Rydl

Shaun Rydl

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shaun Rydl
"Chad and his staff were very helpful anytime I had a claim or question about our policies. I would recommend his agency to anyone looking for insurance."
Profile photo of Steve Phillips

Steve Phillips

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Phillips
"Chad and Megan are great to work with. They have helped us with all aspects of our insurance needs as well as our future retirement plans. Awesome job."
Profile photo of Ronald Lawrence

Ronald Lawrence

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Lawrence
"Personable, knowagable, and they have always given great service. I have been with State Farm for over thirty-five years and I am very satisfied with my agency. I cannot reccommend the Chad Kuehl agency enough."
Profile photo of Drboy04

Drboy04

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Drboy04
"Great service. I really recommend and thank you."
Profile photo of Brad Kotz

Brad Kotz

November 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Kotz
"Susan Westra and the whole crew at Chad Kuehl State Farm provide excellent service and expertise. I rest easier knowing they are a part of my family’s protection program."
Profile photo of Stacy Keller

Stacy Keller

November 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Keller
"Love the great customer service that Chad Kuehl-State Farm provides."
Profile photo of Mark Bower

Mark Bower

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Bower
"Great customer service"
Profile photo of Bob Wimmer

Bob Wimmer

October 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob Wimmer
"Great no hassle service 👌"
Profile photo of Brooke Ciolkosz

Brooke Ciolkosz

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brooke Ciolkosz
"Everything and everyone is absolutely amazing. They are always very respectful and understanding when it comes to people trying to get life onto the right track. They do their best when answering questions and they walk you through the step by step process for things to allow you to better understand what your trying to figure out. I’m very happy and thankful to be going through State Farm with my insurance because it allows me to have one less thing to worry about and allows me to know that I’m covered just in case something we’re to ever happen."
Profile photo of Ricky Jordan

Ricky Jordan

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ricky Jordan
"They have been understanding and beyond helpful since day one. Genuinely one of the best insurance providers I’ve ever had."
Profile photo of Kim Slaybaugh

Kim Slaybaugh

September 14, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Kim Slaybaugh
"very helpful and curtious"
Profile photo of Jessica Vasey

Jessica Vasey

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jessica Vasey
"Quick response time, knowledgeable, and very helpful!"
Profile photo of Connie Phillips

Connie Phillips

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Phillips
"I would highly recommend this office! The staff is always so helpful and knowledgeable! They are always there to answer questions and help with your claims!"
Profile photo of Rachel Steil

Rachel Steil

August 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rachel Steil
"I started at this insurance company just a couple weeks ago and since then it has been the best. They have great customer service and they make sure to give you the best deals that they can. They genuinely care about their customers and just want everyone to be safe."
Profile photo of robin miller

robin miller

August 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by robin miller
"I've been really pleased with your service. When making a claim I've not had any problems."
Profile photo of Jennifer Dolph

Jennifer Dolph

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Dolph
"Met with Megan to get a quote because my premium with other auto insurance carrier seemed way to high. She was able to increase my coverage, add renters insurance and all for almost $30 less a month than what I was paying. Not only is my coverage now better but the customer service given by Megan was amazing! I had quite a few questions and she was able to answer everything and get my new policy started right away. Definitely worth the switch!"
Profile photo of Deidre Hoover

Deidre Hoover

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Deidre Hoover
"Tyler was amazing"
Profile photo of Dan Rozga

Dan Rozga

July 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dan Rozga
"My wife and I have worked with Chad and Tyler for a few years now. Couldn’t be happier with their service and expertise!"