Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Chad Kuehl

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Chad Kuehl

4.9 out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Denise Mahlstadt

Denise Mahlstadt

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan is so helpful each time I called. Process went very smooth. Very satisfied. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Dave Y

Dave Y

June 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad had a great staff. Always ready to help with any questions. Thank you guys."
Profile photo of Will Stout

Will Stout

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional and helpful with resolving all my insurance needs"
Profile photo of Jay Franzen

Jay Franzen

May 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team to work with! Chad and his team are always friendly, very professional and promptly responds to any questions we may have. This local business is at the “above and beyond level”. We’re a happy 20+ year customer."
Profile photo of Megan Jewett

Megan Jewett

May 20, 2022

4  out of  5
"We have been customers of state farm for 17 years. We appreciate Chad and his team. It’s so nice to have real local people to talk to that care about you and your family. Chad and his team take care of any insurance issues in a very timely and professional manner."
Profile photo of Krissy Merfeld

Krissy Merfeld

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad and his team are great to work with! They listen and answer any questions you have. Chad and his team are friendly and efficient. We have been with them for a number of years and plan to continue to be with them in the future!"
Profile photo of Donna Coffin

Donna Coffin

April 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Lyle Schwery

Lyle Schwery

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with Chad and State Farm for over 50 years and have a very good and reliable experience. Highly recommend them."
Profile photo of Aaron Reichart

Aaron Reichart

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with Chad for 20 years and have always been pleased with the way he takes care of my insurance needs. I recently had a claim and the staff in the office was very helpful and made the process go smoothly."
Profile photo of Roger Gray

Roger Gray

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was very friendly and helpful. I appreciate the way I’m treated anytime I call with a question"
Profile photo of Cory Boyd

Cory Boyd

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful firm to work with. Friendly with great customer service. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Scott Curtis

Scott Curtis

March 24, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Al Schreck

Al Schreck

March 19, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Marc Johnson

Marc Johnson

March 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tyler Seidenkranz has been excellent to work with! Prompt and professional responses and a huge help at all of my quotes and insurance needs and questions."
Profile photo of Terry Keeney

Terry Keeney

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Megan was extremely helpful with everything from getting me an emailed copy of my insurance card to checking in periodically on how my repairs and things were going. I definitely recommend her for ant insurance needs!!"
Profile photo of Brianne Koch

Brianne Koch

March 7, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of John Tonsi

John Tonsi

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chad’s office is great! The staff is friendly and attentive. We love working with Megan!"
Profile photo of Sandra Dop

Sandra Dop

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Melissa Boyd

Melissa Boyd

February 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very good and easy to work with. Also very quick to make changes when I need them made and are always looking for ways to help us out"
Profile photo of David Walker

David Walker

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Wonderful folks to work with at this agency! Attention to detail, timely and clear communication and pleasant personalities. What a great team...keep up the good work!"
Profile photo of Ryan Burgin

Ryan Burgin

February 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always professional, kind, and helpful!"
Profile photo of Debbie Sanders

Debbie Sanders

January 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is my first fire. Everyone has been extremely busy. I have recommended then to many people"
Profile photo of Barb Knoll

Barb Knoll

January 5, 2022

5  out of  5